June 2014


JulesBK3 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 52 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/28/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm in a good mood 99.827% of the time.Yes, really, that's true :-) Always an eternal optimist, I lead with my heart, and have always been the type of person who finds pleasure in the simplest things. Do I like the finer side of life! of course, but do I define myself by what I have? Absolutely not! It's about moments and making memories! Compassion is a quality that runs deep...helping others and making people happy is a part of who I am... laid back, go with the flow. I definitely don't sweat the small stuff and I always make the best of everything... During the school year my silly and creative side comes out often.But, the school year is over and saying good bye to my 3rd graders means I have lots of free time....Im ready for some summer fun. You ready to join me? I'm looking for a man who believes in commitment, loyalty and a true partnership. Must be grounded in family . Someone who's heart is open and ready to find what we're both looking for ...an affectionate, passionate, loving relationship, built from the best friendship 2 people in love could ever share... makes us both feel like we are the best versions of ourselves when we are together. I'm looking for one of the good guys. Message me if you believe in love and romance, you think that you're already-pretty-great and believe that life is better when shared with someone I live right by the Brooklyn Bridge, but also spend a lot of time in Rockland with my family...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!