Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Horseback Riding in the TN Hills!

Loading

FamilyFriends1st Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from St Louis Park, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a man who knows what he wants, is extremely driven, cares deeply about serving others and believes that humility makes the person. I am looking for a gal who has a good heart, a strong mind, a zest for life, fun sense of humor, a loving nature and a sense of who she is, and where she is going. I am a man that is not interested in wasting time in relationships where one of the two of us is unsure. I absolutely love the outdoors, hiking, camping, boating, horseback riding and working out. I really enjoy going to concerts, live music venues, bbqs and the movies. My family and friends are my world. I am looking to find someone who I can share all of life's joys and struggles with. This woman will be someone who can totally hang with the guys, is happy with an elegant evening on the town or just chillin in jeans at a local whole in wall. I really like country music, rock n roll, baseball, football, lifting weights, and horseback riding. This dream I call 'life' is just missing the one star character to complete it. I know that star is out there...maybe it's you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!