Loading

119054214 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Greenacres, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Patience beyond a certain point becomes stupidity, I am a patient man but I am not stupid. I tell you this as my membership here on JDate comes close to it's end , and i have not met "Her" or "You". I'm truly not sure as to why I've had no success here. I can only think that perhaps my essays regarding myself were a total turn off. So i sit here and will rewrite this self reflection piece . I am a hard working Educator, and have been teaching for 16 years. Working with young people is a challenge , but the rewards speak for them selves , such as great hours, benefits, and not to mention lots of time off. Most of that time off is spent with my puppy , it would be nice to share it with someone. I am also a former competitive a bodybuilder, 2004 MR. West Palm Beach , so working out is very important to me, as i try keeping in shape , but at 42 the training and eating healthy is quite a challenge, a partner would certainly make it easier to stay motivated, and keep it fun. I am hoping to find some one with similar interests as mine, and share my life with her. I know we have to start off in the here and now, but I am also prepared to plan for the future . Commitment is not something i am afraid of , nor shy away from. I enjoy going out, listening to live music , and checking out the local scene. i also enjoy chilling on the couch listening to music, or watching TV. I do also like going to the movies. I also have 3 motorcycles, and enjoy riding them , there is always an adventure awaiting, so please hop on the back and take a ride with me .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!