Loading

TLETC Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/4/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I think I’m a pretty simple person really. I love my family and friends, but who doesn't? I'm up for any challenge, love to laugh, and enjoy the little things in life. I try to see the good before the bad and to stay optimistic even when the sky really is falling. I know there are a lot out of surprises out there and am glad to find them. I’m happy doing pretty much anything, going out/staying in, museums/baseball games, dress up/jeans and T-shirts. It’s much more about the company than the activity. What else... I'm a terrible speller, have a limited repertoire when it comes to cooking, (I looked up how to spell repertoire,) and make a mean challah. When my family gets together there are 30+ people, and we use pretty much any excuse to get together. It's loud, people are obnoxious, and it's great. I've jumped out of a perfectly good airplane, traveled to Asia on business, enjoy playing pool (though I stink,) and watch Law and Order reruns on a regular basis. I love my life and would like to find someone to share it with with me. E-mail me with a question or two (it's so hard to write back to a message that just says 'Hi'.) Who knows where it may lead.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!