Loading

YazzyGal Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Parkland, FL
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/27/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an easy going person and don't believe in drama, unless it's a movie or play. Can go from sneakers to sexy heels and that proverbial pair of jeans to little black (or red) dress, in a flash. Easily can switch from sushi to steak and beer to champagne. Music tastes run from jazz to blues, country and classic rock. Rap....not so much! I am Jewish, but more of a spiritual person, than textbook. Not high-maintenance at all, just happy to be me with no pretense. I am a firm believer in "paying it forward" and it'd be great if you do too. I tend to like tall, physically fit men, that have an upbeat attitude and are affectionate. Honesty, both to himself and me, is very important. Please have current picture posted. If we don't recognize each other when we first meet it's not a real good start.... I think it's fun to cook together, invite friends over to share some wine and conversation, play a game of pool, Backgammon, Scrabble, go bike riding or play tennis (translated, chase missed tennis balls). I like going to hear live music, art festivals, charity events, tiki bars, pretty much anywhere except a shopping mall (yes, I am really a woman). Lets go to the beach, I love boating and swimming. I enjoy trying new things and learning from others.So, lets get away from the computer and meet! * Please no flirts or ecards. I will not reply unless you send an email. Thanks!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!