Loading

wildbeautyA541 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Me? Well... I have a very big heart, I am a lover of people and places and doing new things whenever I can! I have travelled europe 3 times on my own, Canada and the US as well!... I believe in enriching ones senses with all that life has to offer. Eating good food, drinking good wine, and being with good people. I also love art, boating, beaching, hiking, camping, hot springs, flying, different cultures, and the film industry! I work in the film industry, and I really am a renaissance woman because I have done just about everything!-As you normally have to do when you are a creative person!   I have a big laugh, that I have been told is completely wonderful & very infectious! :)   LIVE LOVE LAUGH is my motto! I'll try just about anything once and go big or go home are also words i live by...   I am looking for someone who is outgoing, spontaneous, funny, charming, chivelrous, attractive and smart. Some who apprieciates life as much as me--who is a lot like me so we are on the same page. Someone who is my partner in crime...lover...best friend.   Maybe u are even a dual citizen so we can hit more ground together!?! lol --a girl can dream can't she!?! ha!   If this sounds good to you, drop me a line! ;-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!