Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119065791 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Hartford, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It is safe to say that I get bored very easily. I don't suffer from ADD or anything like that but I really feel alive when I am challenged intellectually. Doing research in biomedical engineering has, therefore, been a very good therapy so far. I've also been traveling for a long time now (by myself often...if nobody wanted to come with me), I backpacked, lived and worked in different countries/continents . So I am rather social. Social and geeky, rather antagonistic traits huh? In fact, I can shift from geeky to a nice social lady in a split of a second! I like to see, touch, feel, smell, experience new things. I like to meet and work with people who challenge me because they think or do things differently. I guess you can blame it on my multicultural/multil ingual background . My closest friends will tell you that one thing that is very nice about me is that I am frank; however they won't forget to mention that what's very annoying about me is that I am frank. I'm direct (and yet considerate) to ensure that we are on the same page. I am also a pretty happy creature. Not "moron" happy, but happy! Most of the time, I am high-energy and witty. Outlets for all this energy are running/hiking, cooking -nothing involving hurting an animal-, reading -political, non fiction mostly- and volunteering. I am moved by values such as generosity, honesty, courage - courage to speak up or act-, security -as in "secure" /confident as opposed to "insecure" -.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!