Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Most recent photo. April 2014.


JSKJourney Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Henderson, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/5/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a down to earth person who is caring with strong morals and values. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, whether at home, or out on the town, or doing something active in nature (hiking or biking). I'm into healthy eating and being physically fit. I recently began doing Cross fit workouts and love the physical challenges and how every workout is different. I enjoy my career as a computer programmer, yet I feel fortunate that I am also a mother to two amazing children. Listening to music makes me happy and I always love a good laugh! I am fun loving and enjoy goofing around with my kids, relaxing, cuddling, and wrestling (all in fun!). I am always open to trying new things and sharing ideas. How else do we found out more about life and what feels great! I think two people can learn a lot from each other and we should be respectful of differences but also embrace them and learn from them. I feel true partners will complement each other. For me, life is a team effort. Life can be more fun and fulfilling with a true partner. I am looking for a person who is family oriented, honest, has integrity, a positive outlook, into self growth and looking for a meaningful relationship. Living a healthy lifestyle is also a must.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!