Loading

119071083 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Glen Rock, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So about me... Ever since I was 3 I enjoyed drawing, and after all these years now, I work as an animator! Many people ask me about it and I tell them mostly the same thing, it's exciting and fun! And I'd never switch to another career! I'd go into more detail about it but I really don't want to bore you with it. Plus I hate bragging/ talking about myself, I really am interested to know more about you! However, I'm required to write something interesting in this section so hopefully you'll find something intriguing as you read! Haha I enjoy going out and having fun! I like to go out and spend time with my friends on the weekends after a long hard week at work... Traveling is def one of my favorite activities to do, whether it's with my friends or with family, I make do. I guess I should mention that I am very easy going and don't like to take things too seriously lol.. I am definitely not the typical red- head you meet we'll put it that way... Lastly...I enjoy going to the gym and taking good care of myself. I also am very into eating healthy and maintaining a good diet. I like to read. I really enjoy reading a great novel once in a while. I love movies in general. Although I am very picky about what movies I choose to see in theaters. Basically looking to meet someone special who can relate with me... I'm looking for someone I can connect with and have good chemistry.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!