Loading

119084505 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Longmont, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a truly honest, fun-loving, and loyal woman who loves the outdoors, family and being with my animals. I know myself well and what captures my heart and makes me smile you can't buy at a store or online. I find so many people caught up with the latest (techno) fad, but, those of us who are wise enough realize that material things do not bring us true joy in this world, at least not the kind that lasts. I am looking for someone who gets this and, more importantly, lives it. People might describe me as playful, attractive, quick-witted, introspective, insightful, smart and sensible. Some of the things I enjoy most are hiking, walking, riding my horse, and sharing time with close friends and family. I love to travel and want to see more of the world. I am fluent in French and have spent a lot of time in Europe. I am from Philadelphia but have lived in Boulder CO for the past 11 years and absolutely love the life style here. I have 2 beautiful children that live with me part of the time. I am looking or a partner who is kind, considerate, genuine and authentic and one who is ready to share his life with another person. I should also mention that I need someone with an upbeat and positive outlook on life. I know being Jewish that might seem like an oxymoron but that is fundamental for me. My ideal man (another oxymoron) is spiritual, healthy, fit both physically and mentally, attractive, sexy, outdoorsy, family oriented, authentic, generous, kind and giving. Now that isn’t too much to ask is it??? If you fit the bill, or at least most of it, I would love to hear from you!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!