Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119091732 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from N Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: 36 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm extremely passionate about writing (TV scripts and political articles), music (I sing and play the guitar, dabble in piano, and especially love country and folk music), television, movies, animals (especially cats. My cat Maisy is the BEST and currently sitting on me, making it challenging to type this), children, politics, and family (and the warmth and comfort that go along with having family around. Living so far from my family, I realize that nothing means much unless you have people to share it with at the end of the day). While I enjoy going out for drinks, food, a movie, etc. I am a homebody at heart. I have a unique combination of passions and interests. I'm a hard-working career woman but also a maternal homebody. I can be serious about Hillary Clinton 2016 and then dance around to Selena Gomez music minutes later (girl's got some killer dance tunes). Sometimes I feel that people misjudge me because they're looking to put me in a box too quickly. Only when they get to know me do they realize that I'm more complex and eventually, they come to love me for all that I am!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!