Matt

Loading

Matt119094207 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 23 years old from Garland, TX
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/31/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey what's up?Let me tell you about my self. I'm pretty laid back & shy at times but more open when I get to know people. Have good sense of humor and enjoy doing many different things. But very passionate about my faith. I love food and all kinds of foods. I enjoy both going out and staying in.Trying new things. I'm learning how to play chess with my dad. But he keeps whipping me. He's pretty damn good at the game. I want to learn how to dance. I love listening to my music and running , playing basket ball and going to the movies. I work a full time job and have weekends off. Time to do things on the weekends. But have no one to spend time with. All my friends are married or have girl friends. Guess I'm looking for a friend to hang out with. Just someone to have some fun with. And make some memories with. As far as dating goes, well, I don't date too often because I'm kind of picky. I prefer certain qualities in a woman, as I value inner beauty over outer beauty. A kindhearted and spiritual woman with depth I find to be very attractive. But of course when its the right person that comes around I'll know. I'm a well rounded, respectable, genuine guy, caring and loyal guy. I spend alot of time with my family. I try and keep the Shabbats. Im not looking for a women to just take care of. Im looking for someone to connection with, somebody who completes me. I live in Dallas TX and grew up here. I was born in San Antonio TX. I love traveling and seeing new places. So if your interested in making some memories hit me up. .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!