Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119095878 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Spanish Spgs, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ditzy fun loving person. Not a thrill seeker or confrontational person. Very easy going but can't be pushed around. I am a home body but I work. I am an Artist when I am in the mood, I paint in every genre' watercolors, acrylics, oils, pastel, just about anything. I love to garden and visit gardens of beauty. I try to grow my own salads. I love nature and the out of doors, but stay in hotels for the evenings by the fire. I love to travel and see new things. I appreciate my world and hope it lasts a long time. I have a creative mind which I can't always shut off. I like being alone, but enjoy company too. I have close family ties we all keep in touch, my adult daughter lives with me with 4 cats and a turtle. I am a very good cook, but don't do it very often anymore. I am a girly girl, my friends tell me, I sell makeup and hair products and I use them. Love clothes and fashion, purses and shoes, collect all kinds of things. I drive a convertable and love Harley's. Was spoiled most of my life now I live in reality, and it is hard. I drown myself in Art!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!