Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119096691 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Arvada, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I spent the first 9 years of my life in NJ. Then I moved to Mexico City until I was 18. Latin America and I are inseparable, I am a mix of East Coast, Mexico and Colorado. In 1973 I moved to Denver to go to college - DU where I got a bachelors in biology and a minor in chemistry. I have lived in Colorado since. I am self employed in the lapidary business for the last 30 years and go 2 or 3 times a year to central Mexico for labor and materials. Currently I live in the mountains 6 miles west of the Denver metro area. Often I get involved in political and social issues I care about. I am fairly active, outspoken, and adventurous. For years I have ridden motorcycles and I still love this activity and method of travel. I'm a Colorado and western history buff. I was married for 21+ years before my relationship recently ended, I'm still in the divorce stages. My sons 12 and 16 are very close to me and me to them. When it comes to a relationship, it has become more important to me to meet someone from a Jewish background who thinks more along the lines I do than most of the midwesterners I meet here in Colorado. Steve aka Esteban

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!