Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DannyH0F6B Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Ottawa, Canada
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am highly introverted when in the presence of people I don't know, and can be extremely extroverted when in the presence of people I do know. I am a walking "fanatic". I am highly rational, but am willing to be impulsive at times. My listed interests are what I consistently and most frequently involved with (I would be willing to do most of the interests). I have an (almost) photographic memory of things which interest me (mostly geography, history and science), and likely am one of the most "productive" individuals when I am motivated, in part due to memory and technical proficiency. I am a libertarian on most issues, because in most cases, politicians (especially suburban, exurban and rural ones) make decisions which will maximize the probability of being re-elected rather than basing their decisions on life-cycle costs-benefits analyses. I try to avoid professional sports because of the generally conservative nature of players and the extent to which governments subsidize these types of events. My attention is never primarily on the television, as it lacks sufficient interaction to make it entertaining. I don't ilke slang, and when people make vague comments, I ask them to elaborate in virtually all circumstances.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!