Loading

119098802 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Saint Louis, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a 27 year old chiclet, born and bred in St. Louis. I like St. Louis. We have fun stuff like earthquakes (don't mess with the New Madrid fault!), Nelly, and toasted ravioli. I live in an apartment by a really sweet botanical garden.   I drink about a gallon of water every day. I'm not sure why. I'm not sure what that means. I have no idea why I'm even mentioning it.   I spend my free time doing productive things like watching bad movies and playing with friends. We do things like drink PBR at dive bars (St. Louis has mind-boggling amount of them) and play on playgrounds. I feel like I’m supposed to say I draw and paint because I’m a lefty and apparently that’s what we do, but I think I’m a failure because I don’t do either!   I tend to overuse exclamation points. I apologize !!!   I'm in a moped gang.   I have this degree in Communications. It’s really a degree in giggling. I’m really, really good at giggling. I guess I’m okay with communicating. I originally chose it for the same reason anyone would choose communications – you can only be “undecided” for so long, right? As time went on, I realized I actually learned quite a bit about people and how wonderfully ridiculous we all are.   I just got a brand new, completely awesome job doing financial things for an environmental engineering company. We enjoy lead paint and asbestos.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!