Loading

ShikkerShiksa Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Westbury, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/17/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was christened with my username by a dear old co-worker and I liked the ring it has. Actually, I don't drink at all, ever, and although I am not officially a child of Israel, I am from LIenough said, ha! I'm a bibliophile, a wanna-be comedy writer, and a retired chef who dabbled in molecular gastronomy. I'm almost 30 & I've accomplished a lot of my goals in life. I'm in a very good and stable place. I'd really like a man who would be on my team, no matter what, & I'd be on his. I want to be my best friend, my confidante, my biggest cheerleader. As I approach 30 years old, I've come to realize that while all of my experiences and adventures have been priceless, perhaps it is time to start on a new adventure of having a family of my own. Maybe that sounds anti-feminist but it's how I feel. I like going to rock shows, libraries, the beach, and nice restaurants. . I'm pretty smart and sharp. I don't think it's cute when women (or men, for that matter) play dumb. I'm pretty easy to please. I'm extremely sensetive to the plights of others and injustice to any human being. I read the news from about 10 different sources for two hours every day. I can how to drive a car with a manual transmission quite well. If you have made it this far, a taste of my humor might seal the deal One of my frequent attempts at comedy is to say, "I wold make a great Jewish wife. I love to cook, I hate to shop, and I love to do that thing that 'they' say Jewish wives won't do."

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!