Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

mydream777 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from York, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 5/25/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Here we are browsing for what perhaps could be positively life changing. Behind these words there is an awesome classy European female here, but are you ready? Before you read further ask yourself Am I confused about what I want or need in my life? Do I believe that destiny will take its own course? Did I give up on meeting a great lady because relationships nowadays are unrealistic? If you answered, yes to all previous three questions, then the chances of you and I working out are probably the same odds of Canadians forfeiting their SUV's for a green car. Destiny's great but there is another side to life such as free will. I believe in destiny but only to a fractional degree as I like to create my own. Enough of the intro! So what about me you ask? Here is my perspective: Single and full of love by the wonderful childhood to which I was provided. I have been blessed with a wide variety of life experiences so conversation and companionship between you and I would rarely come to a standstill, unless other forces are at work such as the lack of attraction, intelligence, and chemistry. I am a mature, passionate, intelligent, trustworthy, responsible, committed, big hearted.Lady who is rock solid rather it be financial, emotional, spiritual, sexual, intellectual, friendship, peace of mind and who will go out of her way to please but, I do so only with someone who can return the same and be genuinely caring to themselves and others.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!