At a neighbor's place, after an evening …

Loading

colorlinetextur Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Montclair, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So, time to update the profile here. After quite some time looking, I finally got hired as a full-time art teacher! I am teaching pre-K through eighth grade in an inner city and it's tough as hell. However, last week, a boy with special needs (as they say) , who gave me a pretty hard time the first couple of classes I had him, asked me to be his mentor! I am psyched and flattered. I am no longer naive enough to think I can make a profound change in his life, but at least I can be there to listen and be a relatively sane, safe place for him. We'll see how it goes. Meanwhile, I am exhibiting some art, trying to find time to do more of my own work, teaching various art classes at local museums and other places, so I am pretty busy...but not so busy that I can't make time to date and have fun. For example, I just discovered this place that does classical Irish music jam sessions - I went there recently and played Sheshbesh (Backgammon) while the musicians were playing. It was a real nice way to spend a Saturday night. I would love to have someone to do these kinds of things with, and am pretty open about doing things that I would not have thought of myself. So, write to me and I will tell you more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!