Loading

ozark68 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Harrison, AR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

ok..this is the way i see things...i know i'm a big guy...i know i'm not great looking. But i do know i would never treat you badly...i could never cheat on anyone...i could never fill you with lines and tell you baby ,baby, baby while i'm heading to another females house...thats not me..i am a romantic...foot rubs..candle lit bubble baths and the daily pampering are what a true relationship should be..I am a pretty laid back guy. I do NOT like drama. I have been learning martial arts for 27 years and love to teach it. I have my black belt in Kenpo Jujutsu, Bok Fu Quan Fa Chi Na, Wu Shu Kung Fu, and Tora Ni Tsuita Combat Judo and i am working on my Black Belt in Shotokan Karate. My ideal woman would be someone I could share self defense with and have fun with. I like to hang out at home or go to the movies..the outdoors, snowball fights in vermont. stupidity makes me laugh.I grew up in the city,(BOSTON) so the south is like a new planet to me. I would love someone that can take a joke, give back as good as she gets, be honest, FAITHFUL, and just to have fun with and enjoy life. I am a pretty outgoing person. i have an eighteen year old daughter that needed to explore life . I have two other daughters that live at home with me, seventeen and thirteen, and all three are the world to me. I have an American Bulldog named Tank. I like my house to be clean and organized, without a lot of clutter. I'm very dedicated in relationships, I'm a good cook (according to my kids),

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!