Me after a long bike ride up Flagstaff M…

Loading

Artglassman2000 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Washington, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/28/2013
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am originally from New York City so as they say you can take the kid out of the city but you can't take the city out of the kid. what does that mean? I'm not sure. I've been living in New Hampshire since 1984. I'm a Glass Blower by trade and own my own business and home,and while working from home can be a luxury it also means I never truly 100% leave work. It also means I don't get out enough. aside from yoga class and outdoor activities, I feel a bit like I'm living a bit like a hermit and that part of my life leaves me feeling a little lonely. I've found that I'm a social person and I really crave the company of people and am looking for someone who wants to have fun. While I might never strike it rich I really love what I'm doing. If I could not be a glass blower I've often fantasized about being a great chef. I do enjoy cooking and the more exotic the better. Art and craft are a big part of my life. . I also love Riding my mountain bike ,snorkling in the area lakes, and skiing. All three of these activities just feel so natural to me. I often feel like a fish swimming or a bird flying when i do these activities. It's hard to explain other than to say that I'm comfortable doing these things and that they take very little thought to do and doing them is so natural an freeing to me. I think it would be really cool to be able to share that feeling with "my match". I think a couple has be able to do Fun things together to keep it fresh, just for example I think it would be fun as a couple to go bicycling together or skiing or hiking depending on the season and not just for fitness, for the enjoyment of being there together and experiencing the world together. Having said all that I'd also like to try some new activities, maybe do some travelling, or really just broaden my horizons experiencing life with someone who "gets it". I'm a person who enjoys dogs and other pets. The woman for me has to like dogs. While I thrive on doing fun activities in.the great outdoors I'd also like to spend quiet evenings by the fire with a woman who is down to earth. Someone with a quick wit and a good sense of humor. I think a nice first date would include doing something outdoors. Maybe a hike or a Bike ride maybe with a picnic. Or maybe we could meet for a meal at a good restaurant, then again a cup of coffee and a conversation would would be cool too. Thanks for stopping by, and i look forward to hearing from you. Alex

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!