Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119122862 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Grand Island, NE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/30/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm 22 years old, I graduated from Grand Island Senior High School in 2007. My entire life I had planed on joining the United States Air Force. A fork came in the road and I couldn't go in as a result of my son who I love dearly. Since his birth I have done everything I can to support my myself despite a corrupt child support system and a disabled father who I care for financially. Me and my father are extremely close and we have a bond that a father and son should have.   I study and research anything I can to gain knowledge of the Universe and the growing world and struggling economy around me. Among my top interests are Theoretical Astrophysics, Philosophy, Computer Science, Audio/Video editing techniques, religion and the science of religions, Music and film industry. I also take joy in reading and writing. I can't draw to save my life but I can conceptualize and idealize like few will ever see.   I've been though things in my life that have shaped who I am. I am outspoken and brutally honest, and If I offend you, you shouldn't bother asking for my advise which I dispense freely. You will no doubt either like me or hate me and I could careless either way. I don't care what others think of me, but I refuse to be held accountable for others actions.   I am my father's son and no matter how many times I falter I will prosper even if only in my eyes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!