Loading

love2loveagain Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 46 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 4/12/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Coming to Baltimore by way of New York, some things about where you grew up will always stick with you. I still love and appreciate all that a big city has to offer. I prefer the Giants to the Ravens, (much to the chagrin of my friends here), and enjoy both quiet one-on-one conversations and conversation within a large group of people. I feel lucky to be where I am now. I have two wonderful boys who never cease to amaze me. Now that my boys are older, (1 son is graduating college in May and the other son is in his first year of college), I’m remembering what it’s like to have “me” time again, I’m looking forward to getting back into some things that I enjoy – playing tennis, watching sporting events (live or on TV), wandering around a market or craft show, going to a museum, or just sitting outside and people-watching over a newspaper and good conversation. it appears that now is the time to try all those new things I put on hold while raising my children. When I joined JDate I thought I knew exactly what I wanted in life and the type of man I was looking for but things change and now I am not exactly sure. I now realize I am an open book with many empty pages that I am looking forward to filling up with new experiences. More then ever I’m looking forward to this next stage in my life – it would be wonderful to have someone to share it with......care to join me?????

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!