Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My first cruise

Loading

Lisa1617435B Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Germantown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am not 25 and glad of it. I know what I like what I want and can communicate that. If it is a real woman you are looking for that loves life and wants to share it with someone special than I am your "IT" girl! I am a fun loving, glass half full and make every day count kind of girl. I work hard and I play hard. I love outdoor activities. I run trail, I bike, I ocassionally race but I am not speedy. I love reading. I am in 2 bookclubs in Frederick.I love music almost any type. I especially love to dance. If you are a Dancer then youb automatically win bonus points with me. I m ususally the first one on the floor. I often think I get invited because I am known to be infectious and fun. I like the theatre, travelling, picnicking and hiking in the woods. I love fall and spring and the mountains. Photography is an interest.I am open to new interests and adventures.I think I am funny( my children sometimes think otherwise). I am a medical professional with a very respected career of 22 years in Oncology.. I have compassion and a lot of love left to give. I am looking for someone to be active with me at least some of the time. Who understands taking care of yourself for the long run. I am passionate about life, love and the pursuit of happiness. I love new experiences like the Warrior Dash I just did with my friends. I am not afraid to get dirty and play hard.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!