Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

PorscheZayde Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Deerfield, IL
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/30/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm younger than you think and ready for action. I believe that you are as young as you feel and as old as you act. By those standards, I'm in my mid 50's, and many say that I look the part. I am always ready for an energetic, fun time, I enjoy life to the fullest, and want to find someone to share it with. I'm comfortable talking to strangers, and whispering to that special girl. I am a foodie, and I'm as comfortable camping and cooking over an open fire as I am in a fancy restaurant. I'm also pretty capable in a kitchen, and can whip up a dinner for us or I'll play your sous chef. I enjoy live theater and movies, cuddling to a TV show, just talking and walking through the city, reading you a funny story or hiking through the forest preserve. Not a sports freak, but I'll watch if a Chicago team is on a winning streak. I'm 5'8" and am working to get back into shape. I bought a bike (as in bicycle not motor) and peddle around my living room five or six days a week. I'm a car nut, especially about my 2001 Porsche, so I hope either you enjoy them too, or will tolerate my obsession. I enjoy biking, hiking, car rallyes, road trips or being out at night just being social. A hopeless romantic who is looking for someone to pamper, share a glass of wine, and have quiet conversation with. I am a physical kind of guy, and like holding hands, walking arm in arm, warm hugs and soft kisses. I have three daughters, and 7 grandchildren - the newest born on December 13th - who are the sparkle in my eyes. I'm ready to start a new chapter in my life. If you're interested, I'd like to learn more about you. Please have at least one picture posted, Send me an email telling me something about you. Sorry, but I generally don't respond to winks, flirts or emails from people who aren't driving distance. But I am looking for someone who laughs easily, enjoys life except for that currently missing part of the puzzle, likes dancing (yes I really like to dance), a good glass of wine, good food (whether we make it or find it), and wants company to make their life more complete. If that's the way you feel, don't be shy, I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!