Salad, anyone?

Loading

filmfan50E5 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 72 years old from Bala Cynwyd, PA
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/3/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a social person and enjoy being with people. I love to laugh. I am easily amused and seek someone with a quick wit and off-beat sense of humor. I had a very long and happy marriage before my husband died, and we laughed a lot. I like to be with people who can enjoy music, or talking, film, art, life in general, a sunset, a sunrise, there is so much in life to enjoy and I am an optimistic person. My theme song growing up was, "Life is just a bowl of cherries", and even though it also has its traumas I still believe the glass is half full. I believe in taking life one day at a time, doing "Whatever Works", making plans, meeting new people, keeping up with all my long-time friends, being close to family. I have a daughter, and 2 sons, and 6 grandchildren ranging in age from 6 to 19. (I was a child bride, 18 years old at the alter). One son and family live in Albuquerque, NM, and my sister lives in Taos, so I visit there whenever I can. My other son and 3 granddaughters are local, as is my daughter. What more can I say? It is easier to know someone by talking to them. I give people the benefit of the doubt. But I only want to spend time with men who have personal integrity, care about other people, and share my views politically. So, "Whatever Works".

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!