Loading

Magnus Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Laval, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/7/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, A little about me. I am sweet very warm, sensitive and caring, romantic and extremely affectionate. I am a giver. I will go out of my way to help someone and the smile on their face is the best thank you I could ever receive.. I love the outdoors, taking walks,camping, going out to dinner the movies, all the usual things. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm easy going and down to earth. I love to cuddle and snuggle and can be very playful. I like walking hand in hand or arm in arm. . I like sitting under the stars near a nice campfire or in the back yard on a hammock with a drink.(sorry lady's, I never acquire a taste for beer but I will have a wine) I love romantic walks and talks most of all I love kissing, a meaningful, gentle,tender kiss, the kind of kiss that make your insides go squirmy. I Love to make that unexpected call just to say, "I miss you or am thinking of you" and I know the little unexpected signs of affection keep the relationship alive. I am not materialistic. (So your income is not a factor) I don't need to be wined and dined, the little things in life make me happy. plus building a relationship is in the heart not in the pocket. I am looking to meet a sincere, caring and very affectionate woman.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!