My professional headshot, May 2013

Loading

TuringFanRedmond Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Redmond, WA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/12/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Adventurous, self-confident woman seeks partner in crime. I'm a marketer in the high-tech industry, and while work is important to me so is family and my significant other. My children are gone from home, and it's time for me to move into a new phase of my life that focuses on the things that I enjoy. If you ask my friends to describe me they would say: independent, adventurous, persistent, and self-aware. I studied literature in college, and today I read voraciously. I also enjoy the outdoors, movies and theater. I don't play golf or follow sports, but if you enjoy that I know how to entertain myself. What am I looking for? A companion, a friend, a lover, and a possible long-term relationship. I want someone to vacation with, as well as someone to share ordinary chores like grocery shopping and working in the garden. In the last couple of years I've put a lot of focus on a healthy lifestyle, so I tend to cook healthy food and visit the gym at least 3-4 times a week. I'd like to find someone who also wants the quality of life that healthy living can bring. A few days ago I saw a great quote from the Buddha: "In the end, only three things matter: how much you loved, how gently you lived, and how gracefully you let go of things not meant for you." Not a bad guide for how to live.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!