Loading

119156661 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Quebec, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

An active, positive, easy going, young at heart and happy Man with a sense of humor who likes to be with people of a similar nature. I have a very witty sense of humour but temper than with a very caring and giving attitude toward honest and open people. Very open minded in all facets of life (will leave you to your imagination to run riot there) Love cafes and finding the perfect coffee...with newspaper or preferably good company I'd like to meet Professional, fun and sensual women. Comfortable with whom she is but likes reassurance every now and then. Someone who likes to be treated like a lady and appreciates it rather than take it for granted. A special woman who will always want to spend time with me and we can enjoy a good conversation. I am attracted to strong independent women with a good sense of self confidence and not trying to play games with me. I gravitate towards optimistic women who are neither judgmental nor pretentious. I would enjoy a relationship with a woman, who likes the outdoors, the arts, sports, opera/symphony, adventure, the beach and being around people.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!