Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Geocaching!

Loading

CultureFan101 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 23 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/1/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Okay About myself? Well, I love to fish, camp, play on the beach, horseback riding and baseball, but that is not all I enjoy I love learning about other people and cultures and cooking different foods from other countries. I listen to all kinds of music, except for the metal beaters and hard rock, only go to movies with a good plot line, and frequent museums as often as possible. I'm planning to go to Israel this summer to experience Israel for myself.   My current motto is that experimentation is part of life both at home and in the world. Tom Bodett once said, "...In school, you're taught a lesson and then given a test. In life, you're given a test that teaches you a lesson." I took this to heart and live every day finding new things to learn from life.     As for Academic/Professiona l Status, my Major is Anthropology with minors in both Asian Studies and History. I love Martial Arts and enjoy practicing with my fellow dojo members. My goals are to continue my education in Japan while teaching English, attain an instructor's license in my martial art, and learn those darn Chinese tones - they are seemingly impossible to master!   I want to meet a man who is fun-loving and not afraid to have an adventure either in the books or out in the world. Don't focus on sex - If you do that, it is a #1 turnoff. Sexuality comes into a relationship well after you've formed a lasting friendship and both partners are ready to move on to further heights.   I look forward to hearing from you! :D

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!