Loading

hl6262 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Columbia, MD
  • Logged in: 30 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Public Safety/F…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am brand new to the Maryland DC area, after finishing school last year I moved here for work. I am a firefighter and love every second of it. Never thought I would do it originally but a friend in college got me into the field, and after my first major call I got hooked from there. I am very outgoing and love to strike up a conversation with people. I tend to talk a bit too much and am very outgoing, but at the same time I also listen to everything a person has to say. I am definitely a people person . I am pretty active and love to exercise and participate in outdoor activities I used to go rock and ice climbing in upstate New York, White Water rafting in West Virginia and North Carolina, and generally try to go to to the gym to stay in shape as much as I can. A personal goal of mine is to run in the New York Marathon one day and complete it. I am not trying to win a Nike sponsorship or anything but I would love to look back on life and have that accomplishment. Despite all the outdoor stuff I still I love to read and relax at home when I get the chance. Movies are great too, and for some reason I can never find enough people willing to tackle any horror movies with me :p. I am very service oriented (I come from a public service driven family) and love to volunteer, so that always is something I like to connect with people on. I believe we make a living by what we give back to the people around us, cliche I know but always thought it was a good place to be. Anything else you want to know just shoot me a message.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!