Loading

Longhornmom13 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Plano, TX
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/18/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If you are in the 22-33 year old range and I am looking at you, it's for my daughter, not me lol. I would love for her to meet a Jewish man too. I am not a cougar. I'm pretty down to earth.Raised in the Midwest, I still hold true to those conservative roots. Treat others as you would like, and good things will follow. I am outgoing, fun, gregarious, witty, athletic, energetic, fun loving and playful. I have 2 amazing kids! My son just graduated top 2 of the civil engineering department at University of Texas in Austin and received the esteemed award of Cockrell Engineering Outstanding Scholar/Leader award :-). My daughter is a sophomore in college and my nest is empty! I am ready to enter that new chapter in my life. I feel that life experiences are that much more fulfilling when shared with the one you love. What I am looking for is pretty simple, really. I want to find someone who shares similar core values, who is also looking for that someone special to share the rest of their lives with. Mutual respect, love, attentiveness, kindness and patience mixed with a large dose of chemistry and passion are the building blocks of a sound, long-lasting, and mutually beautiful, rewarding relationship. Finding that special someone is difficult, but when do, I'm totally committed to making it work. I'm huge on open communication, honesty, and trust. I've very affectionate, and like to express it in many ways. Holding hands, passionate kisses and a wink across the room. I am not only looking for someone that I can live with, but I am looking for someone that I can't live without -). Things I enjoy. First and foremost is working out. I run 5 miles 5-6 days a week and lift weights at the gym at least 4 days a week. It would be great to meet someone who actually has a workout routine and enjoys it. I have an adorable Yorkshire Terrier who is the love of my life. If you have small children, then I am probably not a match for you. I do love kids, but I have already raised mine. I enjoy summer evenings hanging out on a patio, enjoying a glass of wine with friends and great music. We're all a bit wiser for our experience, and have found the inner-peace that comes with accepting ourselves. Cut the games, the one-night stands, and the last run at validating our sex appeal through serial dating. I'm way beyond that scene. By the way, no pictures, no reply...also, please don't lie about your age by more than a year. Let me determine whether or not you look good for your age -)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!