Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ALIVEWIRE Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Miami Shores, FL
  • Logged in: 58 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

“I’m a woman with my two feet placed firmly in different worlds. In one, I’m entrepreneurial, running my business traveling the world in search of beautiful things. Extraordinary architecture and museums excite me. (Among other things.) I can roam aimlessly taking in the sounds, people, tastes, textures and smells. I love high design hotels and good room service. In my other world, I most like being by or on the ocean, biking, going to sports events, dark comedies or listening to live music. I exercise almost every day, but can definitely enjoy a day in bed, maybe blasting through a mini movie marathon. I’d rather drive through the countryside or along the coastline than along the interstate...and where we wind up, we wind up. I love hosting parties and spending time with the special people in my life. There’s always a lot of laughter and fun, and I admit, a little sarcasm. I’ll be happy to whip up a gourmet dinner party at moment’s notice. Or, if you prefer, let's just make it for the two of us. One caveat: my dinners generally include some spice and dark chocolate. You don’t have to be outgoing, but I hope you like that I am. And you don’t have to be as into the sensual nature of things as I am, but I hope you’re into some things in life that make you feel really good. (Hmmm...I’m not sure I worded that just right.) I’m open to learning and shifting to create a relationship that adds joy and pleasure to our already good lives, and would love to meet someone who feels the same. Do any of these things leave you smiling? Get in touch.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!