Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ActiveLearner1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/21/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Seeking a great companion in hopes that the stars align! I'm interested in sharing common interests and experiencing new things, learning, and working together. My partner is self-aware and comfortable in his own skin, emotionally available, sincere. He has initiative, good communication skills, and can bring his own interests and passions to a relationship and can appreciate some of mine. I am typically attracted to people who like to balance out work and play, are mindful of their health and well-being, have a sense of adventure, and who like to learn. Good fitness habits and great chemistry are also important to me. Me? I am caring, fun loving, sincere, active, playful, spiritual, cautious, mindful of my health and well-being, creative, positive, goal-oriented, and outgoing. When not working I like to stay active pursuing hobbies, fitness, play, reading, visiting with friends and family. I love TV /media that makes me laugh, think, and learn - some favorites are PBS/NPR, Create, CSI-type shows, The Daily Show, Colbert, Curb Your Enthusiasm and Family Guy and anything with good writing. Although I don't have kids of my own, my immediate family is very important to me. I am open-minded, yet traditional in many respects. Let's get to know each other, have a dance,and make the most of each other's company— be it at home, or out exploring new activities and places. I have a zest for making the most of life, learning, and relationships with people!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!