Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119183882 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Pojoaque, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/20/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I laugh and dance and entertain. Travel is important to me and I am thinking about Patagonia for a good walk and Antartica is then so close. Kindness and polish and humor and insight are important to me. Cooking is a pleasure. I am learning Tango and it would be fun to share. I am active and enjoy intelligent, accomplished, forthright friends, plus, I enjoy chamber music, some opera and comedy. I read a lot and take walks. Presently I have no dogs for the first time in many years.   I have a wonderful step daughter and son in law and three grand children who live out of state.   My friends are from a variety of backgrounds and occupations.   The 'location' above slips to Nambe/Pojoaque although I am in Santa Fe.   I have solo'd in a Grumman Tiger, ballooned as a guest in Europe, Asia, North America, Africa. Rode English saddle and once got a ribbon as the rider who had the most fun (but was not the best rider). I haven't skied in 4 years but was an intermediate skier. I make luxurious floral arrangements and enjoy the sound of the wind, trees, birds. I am a good listener. My 'baggage' is best defined as 'carry on', i.e. not much. It slows one down and isn't fun and most of those old things are resolved. Politics gives me heartburn just now.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!