Loading

kidstummydoc Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/27/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a caring, genuine and ambitious guy. I really enjoy my life and am looking for the right person to share it with. Here is a little bit about me... I grew up in New York and moved to Philadelphia for work. I am a pediatric gastroenterologist and really enjoy being able to help children and their families. Working with children is very rewarding and I'm glad to have an opportunity to make a positive impact early in a patient's life. I work hard but also value my time outside of the hospital. Food is a major area of interest of mine. I love to cook. While I have many dishes that have been successful and become standards, I also enjoy experimenting in the kitchen based things found at a farmer's market, dishes seen on tv or tried in a restaurant. Brunch is a favorite meal of mine. I always try new restaurants and am always researching the best of different dishes and willing to travel to do so. Friends are always consulting me on the best restaurants to go to when they travel. I also follow all sports very closely. I enjoy both watching and attending sports events. Baseball is my favorite during Spring and Summer and during Fall/ Winter spending my Sunday's watching the NFL action I grew up playing tennis and am always looking for someone to play with I like joking around and enjoy making people laugh. My humor is mostly dry but at times tell some over the top jokes. Comedians I enjoy include Mitch Hedberg, Jerry Seinfeld, Aziz Ansari and George Carlin and Zach Galifianakis. At what age is it appropriate age to tell a highway that it's adopted? I like escalators because they never break, they just become stairs. I am addicted to cold turkey but I am not sure how to quit. I am very close to my family and enjoy going back to New York to visit them. I love the beach and during the summer enjoy relaxing at my family's house in the Hamptons. I love to travel. I have visited England, Spain, Italy, Greece, the Caribbean, France and Turkey. Some of those of visits were part of programs and stayed for over a month. Now that I am done with residency and fellowship, I am looking forward to have more time to plan interesting trips. The next trip that I would hope to make would be somewhere in Asia I am looking to bring someone into my life that I can share my passions for travel, food, sports, and music. If you enjoy trying new things that would be a plus. I go out way to make everyone in my life happy and treat everyone the way I would like to be treated. If you think we may be a good fit I'd love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!