Loading

YonatanDaniel77 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/30/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am 33 year old Ashkenazi Jewish man who is loving, diligent, hard-working, honest, respectful, outgoing and filled with the desire to become a better and more devoted to my Jewish religion. I'm a software developer by profession and I am striving to start my own online web medical software business, using a cloud-base type operational structure. My Hebrew is not fluent and I am currently trying to become more proficient. I have a lot of love for Jewish culture, history and the religion. Also, other cultures, languages and anthropology are a great interest to me. I'm very connected to nature and love enjoying the outdoors.     I enjoy weightlifting, various forms of fitness activities, such as hiking, backpacking, jump-rope, uphill sprints. When I was young I use to hang out at the gym, but have grown sick of them and built my own gym at home. I have an affinity for learning the more hardcore and old-school type of power exercises.   I have a passion for learning new things. I'm hoping I can meet someone with a poetic flair, as I, myself, am hoping to expand the horizons of my knowledge on literature and poetry.   Singing is another activity I do enjoy. There are some famous singers in my family and I do come from a line of cantors. Unfortunately, I haven't had much time to engage in musical endeavors due to my busy job.   I have also traveled the world a bit and have done some humanitarian work overseas. I hope to travel more in the future.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!