With my sisters.......

Loading

Garry1905 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself a wealthy man because of the family and friends I have in my life... and I said this twice at my 50th birthday party recently. Surprisingly, I didn't start blubbering. I am passionate about music. It is my second career, and it will eventually be my first. My sister-in-law says I have a heart of gold, but my healer friend says I should take copper supplements to get rid of some of my gray hair. Speaking of which, I'm bald on top. Due to an extra-large and high-functioning cerebral cortex, most of my active hair follicles were simply squeezed out...... bummer. I like to think of myself as an independent spirit (please agree with me...please!). You could describe me as easy-going. Of course, if you didn't, well then . . . My soul is how I like my steaks....tender and well-marinated. Politically, I'm centrist democrat. I prefer an intelligent grasp of the gray areas over a fanatical defense of a black-and-white delusion. I have a steady job teaching many young (often adorable) dorkulators for LAUSD. If financial status is your thing, you'll have to check back with me once the ASCAP checks start flowing in.....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!