Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ehm627 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi there! I guess I can't call myself a recent transplant anymore, I've been living in Chicago for 2 years now and believe there is no better city in the world! I live in lakeview and play in LP, River North, and old town. I'd love to start exploring some other neighborhoods but looking for someone to do that with me! I am a winter hibernator and am so happy the weather is finally turning around! I love Netflix, SNL, traveling, laughing, emojis, and air conditioning :) Big Detroit sports fan, but have adopted the cubs and bulls since living here. I work at a Real Estate firm in Old Town doing marketing and am in the process of getting my real estate license. If you're good to me, I'll be good to you. I'm the type of person that will go out of my way to help you just because. I love doing little things to show someone I care about them. I am very laid back and am very loyal to the people I love. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with my sarcasm and be as goofy as possible. I'm not interested in playing games, just being real and having a good time with whoever I am with. So if you're a nice jewish boy-- I cant wait to meet you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!