Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


Isglfm33 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 11" (180 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I’m a highly motivated successful professional male who is very active, and usually outside doing something adventurous. I love to travel and experience new cultures and explore out of the ordinary places. I’m a former Officer in the U.S. Marine Corps who's an action guy that you'll never catch on the sidelines watching. I’ll always be in the middle of things. Rarely indoors and usually on an adventure. Love to travel and explore the world. I never watch sports on television and I would be hard pressed to name 10 professional athletes. I love to hold hands with a that special woman while walking through a city exploring the numerous shops and cafes. I love entertaining, especially having groups of people over for dinner and drinks at my place. I've lived and worked out of the country for many years giving me a very unconventional outlook on life. I like to think of myself as being unlike anyone else…. Of course realizing that all of us really are unique in our own way. Hoping to take charge of my personal life and meet someone with long term goals and potential. I'm hoping to meet the person I can't live without

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!