Loading

DapperDanHill83 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Dayton, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm recently single and I still love my ex but she's bad for me and I wanna get over her. I still see her son who's six yrs old but I love the kid and I've raised him as my own since he was one and I'm the only dad he's ever really had so I won't quit on him unless he asks me to. I'm looking for friends only, at first. Must be understanding. Caring. Love animals as I have two dogs. And I like to be around hard workers. No need to be lazy. Must be okay with a smoker, (although I'm trying to quit) and my step-child. Not looking for sex but if it happens it happens. I do want to be around an attractive woman though. So you must consider your-self at least cute. I prefer short women with small feet, longer hair and a little bit of meat on their bones, not fat but thick, but none of that is a deal breaker for the right lady because if we can have a great time, that's all that really matters to me. Love a girl with tattoos, and piercings you know a little bit rock 'n roll (knee-high socks and pig-tails) ;p, but I love all different types as well. It's easy to find beauty in all women. And you don't have to be a genius, but please have a little education (even if it was only high school, at least be one of the girls that paid a little attention) because I like talking politics sometimes. And must love movies, and be open to all types of music. Race is not and issue at all. Hope to hear from you soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!