Loading

MNep0509 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! I'm Josh. I've recently been accepted into Bostons College's full time MBA program and I'm looking to meet some new people in the greater Boston area. I will be moving up to Brookline come August 1. It seems like a great place to live and learn, and I'm really excited to get up there! I have too many interests to list. I love football, hockey, and soccer. I play golf and enjoy the outdoors, whether it's camping, hiking, or just lounging on the beach. I really like to eat healthy and I try to stay active. When I'm not working, I'm planning my next vacation. I love traveling, but my ideal vacation isn't relaxing, it's intense. I'm saving up to hike some 14ers in the Rocky Mountains (hopefully next year) and I have many other climbing expeditions in mind. I moved to Jax about 6 years ago. I'm a stockbroker at my firm and have my CFP© certification. I'm incredibly driven and ambitious and work/school is very important to me, but I never let it run my life entirely. I'm looking for someone who challenges me, who's active, and wants to explore the world around them. Someone who likes to laugh, and can roll with the punches (and fire a few back at me at the same time). Someone who is career-driven and ambitious and will not settle for anything less than 100%. Hope to hear from you soon!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!