Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


purplemonster Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Brighton, MA
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/17/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Orthodox (Frum)
Bachelor's Degr…
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I take my work seriously, but never myself. Simultaneously I am talkative and coy. My friends and family are the center of my universe. I'll drop everything to attend a simcha or a shiva. I've even threatened to quit my job to attend a funeral. My family is huge, I am the product of a great village and love knowing so many incredible people have my back no matter what. The oldest and smallest of four, I can take a hit just as well as I can give one. I love to laugh, especially at bad jokes. I love reading really bad novels and watching Patriots football. I'm competitive try to take a healthy confidence to each new task that challenges me. I'm looking to learn and grow and I want to be with someone willing to do the same. I can spend hours talking about politics and current events - I'm a total political junkie. I thrive off a full schedule, but I always have time for those who need help, support or just an ear to listen. Most days I still can't believe that I ended up working in finance and I love my work. But my job is only what I do, it is not who I am as a person, nor does not solely define me. I want a big family and to be active in my community. I want my door to always be open, the way it was growing up in my parents house - you know that one house all the neighborhood kids could be found in on Shabbat afternoon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!