Inquisitive77 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 44 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 2/22/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm an old school guy who believes in the good in people. Likes: 1. History - reading/travel 2. Music - creating/listening/a ttending performances 3.Film/Tv - creating/watching/pa rticipating 4.Cooking-grilling/m aking sauces/experimenting 5.Dessert!! - eating 6. Intelligent conversation 7. Prayer 8. Laughter and light-hearted nothingness 9. The Gym - not always a favorite ) Dislikes: 1. Disorganization 2. cats/snakes/big dogs 3. Lack of purpose 4. A dirty car/bathroom Quick Summary: My most valiant traits would be my loyalty and dedication toward those I care about. I'm looking for someone that has an identity and understands mine.In my free time, I enjoy traveling to places of historic value. I love the London theater scene, but Broadway does just as well! I have developed an admiration for animals that have managed to sustain themselves throughout the ages like the alligator and the tortoise-random interest! I don't like titles, but I guess you could call me a creative"Renaissance Man." I'm professionally involved in music production, photography and film and I co-own a PR firm. I enjoy what I do and I'm grateful to have made a career out of it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!