Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119215823 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Wheeling, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi :) My name is Laura and I would describe myself as a girl who just really likes to have fun and relax whenever possible. I love to cook, bake, play sports/watch sports, spend a lot of time with my family, play video games, watch tv/movies all the time, and so many other things. I love being organized and on time, all the time, but I can be carefree as well.   I'm the kind of girl that likes to be sarcastic and make smart-remarks a lot of the time and I would really like to find someone that can handle that (and remember not to take offense to ANYTHING I say). I do, however, know how to be serious when the time calls for it. I am also the kind of girl who likes watching Sports Center before bed to catch up on all the highlights, so I hope that's okay. I want to find someone who knows how to have fun and remember what it's like to be a kid, but also knows how to take certain situations seriously.   I just started working for Abbott Labs in June 2010. So far, it's been rewarding and will only continue to be rewarding. My career is important, but it's not my entire life.   I am very much into music (I'm an oldies-but-goodies girl especially late 60s/70s, any and all guitar, no head-banging stuff, etc.) and really admire someone who can play guitar (so it's a HUGE plus if you do!).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!