Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

A night out with the girls!

Loading

LisaFIndy Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/15/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have recently finished my first year of law school - trying to start my second career - JD and MHA. I love studying law, and it is one of my passions! I am graceful, funny, assertive, extremely feminine - girly, determined, and tasteful.     Traveling is my favorite hobby, as well as reading, which I only seem to be able to do when I am not studying law. I have traveled around mostly Western Europe and the continental US and look forward to doing more of it in the near future. Cooking is a passion, and I have been told I am quite good at it. So is having fun, enjoying time with my friends and family, dining out, riding my bicycle, taking long walks, and talking to interesting people!   I have a few disclaimers after being on this site for a few months: 1) If you do not fall between 35 and 50 years old, it is most likely that you are either too young or too old for my taste, realistically speaking 2) If your posted picture is more than a year old or you no longer look like your picture, please do not contact me – if you can not accept who you are, how can I? 3) If you do not have a picture posted, please do not contact me until you do for the same reason stated previously 4) I have never responded to a "Flirt" b/c I do not know what to say 5) If you're "separated" or say "divorced" but aren't yet, you're married, and I'm not interested 6) I am not interested in a long-distance relationship - by this I mean, I am not likely going to be spending time on line with someone who lives in another country or one who is more than a reasonable drive away. I have returned to Indianapolis to earn my degrees for a much more affordable amount of money, and I will not be leaving until I have accomplished these goals.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!