Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

High Holiday's; why not its a jewish sit…

Loading

DanielBBE8 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Belmont, MA
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First off, I really have a tough time with cat people. We all know a cat person who says something to the effect of "Well, MY cat is just like a dog." Then they proceed to list the characteristics that make THEIR cat different from the other 500,000 cats in Boston. Truth is, if "dog like" characteristics are important when choosing a pet, then wouldn't selecting a dog prove more logical? It's black and white to me, but unfortunately I'm infrequently consulted on the matter. . . . And now, a little about this guy- I'm entirely sarcastic, witty, and have been known to make an occasional off-the-cuff comment. But I know how to be serious and appreciate a good heart-to-heart conversation. I struggle with being PC and find humor in just about everything, including my own misguided adventures. Likewise I'm looking for someone who doesn't "sweat the small stuff" Honestly, life is too short to be wound up about the little things In terms of where I'm at now, I graduated from the University of Vermont about 12 years ago, and now I run a computer software company that I started back in 2003. I need a witty and intelligent woman, because let's face it- a relationship won't go anywhere if we can't have a good conversation.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!