Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

relaxedTexan Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 68 years old from Fairfield, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Trying to describe myself here is futile. I am more than a few words on this page. I am curious about everything from technology to metaphysics, art to green energy, action movies to chick flicks. I am practical and analytical while at the same time sensitive and nurturing. Being a single parent to my children for more than a decade has taught me humility and patience as well as discipline. I enjoy hearing most kinds of music being performed. jazz, blues, Rock & Roll, and hits of the 60's, 70's, 80's and 90's. Activities I enjoy include but are not limited to walking on the beach, driving somewhere new, reading about life, living life, antiquing, flea markets, laughing, telling jokes, people watching, drinking a good cup of coffee, surfing the net, watching the news, talking, listening, debating, ethnic foods...... I have found that the most valuable things are free. Good friends, beautiful vistas, mountains, valleys, beaches, sunsets, sunrises, the uncontrolled laughter of children, the feel of a loved pet as I stroke it, the thunder of crashing waves, the peacefulness of a forest path, and the warmth of a loving touch.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!