Loading

119244875 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Jacksonville, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm one of those positive people who smiles a lot and sees the good in most things. My friends say I'm great company. I love traveling and have spent the past few months dashing here and there, in-between working of course. Lots more places to see and I would love someone who also enjoys the experience of traveling. I like culture, theater, new experiences and appreciate a man who is patient, respectful and most important - can make me laugh. I'm attracted to men who know their own mind. I have eclectic taste in music, art and love surprises. I prefer a great home, great wine and food with of course, great company. I'm a bit of a champagne girl too and proud of it! I'm passionate about my job and enjoy all things creative from concerts to art galleries, diy to cooking. I love music,my friends and family in both small and large doses. I'm independent, very sociable and am looking for a great guy to share great times with. I can be sensationally sensible (not that often though) sexy and smiley, quiet, confident, very impulsive when I feel like it and thoughtful and caring too. Of course, I'm a true romantic at heart, a Pisces so I have a very sensitive side. Do you? Best Regards.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!