Loading

Scorpio89 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from East Brunswick, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/19/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Honsetly, I have absolutely no idea what to say, so I will try to be brief and to the point: I am blunt, my humor can be a bit crude, I have a very strong Type A personality, and I will always tell you how it is. I don't beat around the bush with anything. While I do love my job, I don't want to get comfortable, I constantly want to be intellectually challenged (its the nerd in me). While I am independent, if my friend, family, or even some random person on the street needed help, I would be the person that would give you the shirt off my back. I am very loyal to those close to me and I am very family oriented. I love going to museums, a park, wine tasting, salsa dancing (despite the fact that I am terrible at that), volunteering, broadway shows, etc. I want to see and experience life outside NJ. There is so much going on in the world and I just hope that I can find the time to see it all! I am not going to say what I am looking for in a guy because I find it very limiting and generic. I mean, no girl is going to say that they are looking to date a jerk. I think we are all just looking for someone that will be there for us in our good times and in our bad and just accept us for the way that we are.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!